About Biography Catalog News Email Me



c.p. 1999

Price: $15.00 + $3.00 S/H 
Songs and anthems for the religious left!

Check Out Now

Song Index

Click on the song title for lyrics. To hear a sample, click "Play".

  1. The Stranger  Play 
  2. Anchor Me  Play 
  3. Feed My Sheep  Play 
  4. Missing the Point  Play 
  5. What Are You Going To Give Her?  Play 
  6. Drive On Into the Dawn  Play 
  7. In the Word  Play 
  8. That's Not My God  Play 
  9. O Sweet Child  Play 
  10. You Move Me  Play 


For digital sales of this album or individual tracks, please go to http://cdbaby.com/cd/drakejennings2

[ First ] [ Prev ] [ Next ] [ Last ]

|About| |Biography| |Catalog| |News|


Copyright 1999-2002. Positive Software Corporation. All rights reserved